Program 8: 8.17.11 "Juuuuust a Bit Outside"

19 Aug


Download here

Yeah Yeah~Reducers (opening theme)
Tony~Baseball Project
Death of Big Ed Delehanty~Baseball Project
Don’t Call them Twinkies~Baseball Project
Long Before My Time~Baseball Project
Chin Music~Baseball Project
Satchel Paige Said~Baseball Project
Panda & the Freak~Baseball Project

Gary Indiana 1959~Dave Alvin
Honey Hush~Big Joe Turner
Diddy Y Diddy O~Roy Brown
Boogie Man Boogie~Commander Cody & the Lost Planet Airmen
Something Happens~Dave Edmunds
Blue Letter~Fleetwood Mac

Beautiful Mess~Kasey Chambers
I’ll Show You How~Sarah Borges & Broken Singles
Hard to Make Love to an American~Ike Reilly Assasination
This Ain’t a Scene~Henry Clay People
Skullcrusher~Low Beam

Story In Your Eyes~Fountains of Wayne
Faron Young~Prefab Sprout
Hanky Panky~kd Lang
Anymore~Connie Smith
Little Heartbreaker~Marty Stuart
Wagon Ride~Kenny Vaughn

Don’t Let the Sun Catch You Cryin’~Ray Charles
Hercules~Aaron Neville
My Way Back Home~Dawes
I Might~Wilco

Coming Home Baby~Fleshtones (closing theme)
Ichiro Goes to the Moon~Baseball Project


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: