Program 5: 7.27.11 "I’ve driven every kinda Rig that’s ever been made"

1 Aug

Longhaul

Download program here

Yeah Yeah~The Reducers (opening theme)
Willin’~Little Feat
Can’t Stand the Rain~Lowell George
Game Gets Old~Sharon Jones & Dap Kings
Losing You~Mavis Staples
I Don’t Believe that’s the Way You Feel~Connie Smith
Kind Gentlemen~Tern Rounders
I Make the Dough, You Get the Glory~Kathleen Edwards
Nobody Wants to Go the Moon Anymore~Kelly Willis
Hard Out Here~Hayes Carll

Beautiful Mess~Kasey Chambers
Darlin’~Madison Violet
My Winding Wheel~Ryan Adams
Beg, Borrow, Steal~Ray Lamontagne

The Way it Goes~Gillian Welch
Route 23~Chatham County Line
Someone You’d Admire~Fleet Foxes 
In My Eyes~Givers
Take Me With You When You Go~Jayhawks
Straight Edge of the Blade~Jenny & Johnny
Late Bloomer~Sarah Harmer

You Know I’m No Good~Wanda Jackson
High On Cruel~Neko Case
Barrytown~Ben Folds Five
Never Cop Out~Terry Adams
I Don’t Wanna Know~Peter Wolf
My Problem~The Reducers (with Mark Mulcahy)
Coming Home to You Baby~Fleshtones (closing theme)

Prettiest Girl~Neighborhoods 

 

 

Leave a Reply

